Snow
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing, Mysuru
(An Autonomous institute Under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India.)

Library and Information Center

Library Staff

Dr. Shijith Kumar.C
Library and Information Officer
Telephone: 91-0821-2502150
e-mail: lio@aiishmysore.in ; shijith@aiishmysore.in ; cshijithkumar@gmail.com  
Fax: 91-0821-251051
Mobile :+91 8904430355

B. Nandeesha
Asst. Library and Information Officer
Telephone: 91-0821-2502157
e-mail: nandeesha@aiishmysore.in ; nandeesha.b@gmail.com  
 
Nidheesh David Kuruvila
Sr. Library and Information Assistant
Telephone: 91-0821-2502151
e-mail: nidheesh@aiishmysore.in ; nidheeshdavid@gmail.com  
 
M. Nanjunda Swamy
Sr. Library and Information Assistant
Telephone: 91-0821-2502158
e-mail:  nanjunda@aiishmysore.in  

Gayathri Mohan
Library and Information Assistant
Telephone: 
e-mail:  gayathrivm39@gmail.com  
 
Lokesh Puttaswamy
Library Assistant
Telephone: 91-0821-2502151
e-mail: p.lokesh@aiishmysore.in ; lokimys@yahoo.com  
 

 

Member Login
(a) Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 8:00 PM
(b) Sat 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(c) Sun & holidays Closed
(a) Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(b) Sat 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Design & Developement : Library and Information Centre, All India Institute of Speech and Hearing based on Koha
© AIISH, 2021